

Standards Committee Process Subcommittee (SCPS) Roster

March 2025

Term	Participant	Entity		
2023- 25	Troy Brumfield (Chair)	ATC		
2023-25	Kelly J Crist (Vice Chair)	ENGIE North America		
2024-26	Sean Bodkin	Dominion Resources Services, Inc.		
2023-25	Matt Carden	Southern Company		
2025-27	Daniela Cismaru	Alberta MSA		
2024–26	Daniela Hammons	CenterPoint Energy Houston Electric, LLC		
2023–25	Jill Loewer	Utility Services, Inc.		
2023–25	Steve Rueckert	Western Electricity Coordinating Council		
2023-25	Daniel Gacek	Exelon		
2023-25	Matt D Weber	Salt River Project		
N/A	Amy Casuscelli (SC Observer)	Xcel Energy		
N/A	Todd Bennett (SC Observer)	Associated Electric Cooperative, Inc.		
N/A	Laura Anderson (NERC Standards)	NERC		
N/A	Lauren Perotti (NERC Legal Advisor)	NERC		



Version	Date	Description
1.0	02/13/14	Initial Posting.
2.0	05/19/14	Added B. Buckley, R. Crissman, B. Hampton, L. Jones, and E. Skiba. Removed B. Walker (NERC).
3.0	06/03/14	Added terms.
4.0	09/16/14	Replaced E. Chanzes (NERC) with K. Street (NERC). Replaced S. Tyrewalla (NERC) with W. Edwards (NERC).
5.0	02/04/15	Removed G. Zito, B. Hampton, and R. Rhodes.
6.0	03/25/15	Replaced W. Edwards (NERC) with A. Wills (NERC). Removed M. Benson (NERC).
7.0	04/30/15	Added J. Bussman, J. Flandermeyer, and J. Smith.
8.0	01/07/16	Replaced K. Street (NERC) with S. Crutchfield (NERC). Removed L. Lee, L. Jones, K. Porterfield, and J. Tarantino. Identified P. Heidrich as Chair and B. Li as Vice Chair.
9.0	08/09/16	Replaced S. Crutchfield (NERC) with M. Bunch (NERC). Replaced A. Wills (NERC) with L. Perotti (NERC). Added C. Gowder, J. Hagen, S. Bodkin, R. Shu, and R. Sporseen.
10.0	03/31/17	Replaced M. Bunch (NERC) with L. Harkness (NERC). Removed J. Bussman, R. Crissman, and P. Heidrich. Identified B. Li as Chair.
11.0	1/31/18	Replaced L. Harkness (NERC) with A. McMeekin (NERC). Removed B. Li. Identified S. Bodkin as Chair and J. Flandermeyer as Vice Chair.
12.0	05/10/18	Added M. Bailey, D. Hammons, M. Harward, J. Loewer, and P. Malozewski.
13.0	07/02/18	Removed Ed Skiba.
14.0	11/01/18	Removed Michael Bailey.
15.0	12/11/18	Removed Chris Gowder.
16.0	02/06/19	Removed Ruida Shu.
17.0	05/17/19	Removed John Hagen.
18.0	07/01/2021	Replaced A. McMeekin (NERC) with J.Blume (NERC).
19.0	06/05/2022	Updated Kent Feliks to Chair and Matt Harward to Vice Chair
20.0	07/28/2022	Updated M. Harward to Chair, L. Oelker to Vice Chair, and K. Feliks to member.



21.0	9/23/2022	Added S. Muncherji
		Removed P. Malozewski and K. Feliks
22.0	1/01/2023	Added Troy Brumfield, Updated L.Oelker as member
		Identified M. Harward as Chair and T.Brumfield as Vice Chair.
23.0	6/20/2023	Added Matt D Weber and Kelly J Crist as members.
24.0	02/13/2024	Identified T.Brumfield as Chair and K. Crist as Vice Chair.
		Removed L.Oelker, S. Muncherji, and M. Harward.
25.0	05/01/2024	Replaced Josh Blume (NERC) with Laura Anderson (NERC).
26.0	03/04/2025	Added Daniela Cismaru as member.